Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Serving the West San Gabriel Valley of California

Board

AYSO Area 1-C is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Current members of the board and their contact emails are listed below.


Position Name Email
Area Director Rolando Morales ad@ayso1c.org
Area Referee Administrator Scott Davis scott.davis@ayso1c.org
Director of Referee Assessment Bruce Hancock bruce.hancock@ayso1c.org
Director of Referee Instruction Anne Louit anne.louit@ayso1c.org
Director of Referee Mentoring David Alvarez david.alvarez@ayso1c.org
Area Coach Administrator Juan Campos juan.campos@ayso1c.org
Area Management Administrator Al Prado al.prado@ayso1c.org
Treasurer Frank Bagheri frank.bagheri@ayso1c.org
Secretary Edith Morales edith@ayso1c.org
Area CVPA Open cvpa@ayso1c.org
EXTRA Coordinator Anne Louit anne.louit@ayso1c.org
Tournament Director Steve Haegelin  td@ayso1c.org
Area Auditor   auditor@ayso1c.org
Region 2 RC Will Hardy rc2@ayso1c.org
Region 13 RC Neal Weinberger rc13@ayso1c.org
Region 40 RC Mario Garcia rc40@ayso1c.org
Region 60 RCRicardo Quinones rc60@ayso1c.org
Region 88 RC Aldo Mascheroni rc88@ayso1c.org
Region 98 RC Albert Ramirez rc98@ayso1c.org
Region 214 RC Noel Garcia rc214@ayso1c.org
Region 908 RC Lisa Durcharme rc908@ayso1c.org
Region 1304 RC Rick Chavarria rc1304@ayso1c.org
Post-Season Coordinator Craig Dunkin craig.dunkin@ayso1c.org
Spring Cup Coordinator Mike Ball mike.ball@ayso1c.org
VIP Coordinator Tom Regan tom.regan@ayso1c.org
Upper Division Coordinator Peter Smock peter.smock@ayso1c.org



Webmaster Rolando Morales ad@ayso1c.org

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Area 1-C

 
Altadena, California 91001

Email Us: ad@ayso1c.org
Copyright © 2019 Area 1C  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero