Block from Home Page

How to Handle a Blow Out Game

by Jane Mason on February 3, 2015

List of Area Referee Assigners

by Scott Davis on January 27, 2015

If there is a referee slot that is to be assigned by Area, then a specific region has been given the responsibility to fill that slot. That does NOT mean the volunteer must be from that region so please contact the appropriate assigner from the list below to volunteer when you can help out.  This is really needed from our U14 Team Referees.  Thank you!

Region 2 Bill Heinrichs wmh_temp@yahoo.com
Region 13 Bruce Hancock bhancock@alumni.caltech.edu
Region 40 Bernardo Hermosillo bernardo.hermosillo@itt.com
Region 60 Sergio Gestelum  refscheduler@ayso60.org
Region 88 Vartan Ghermezian ghermezian@sbcglobal.net
Region 98 David Alvarez david.alvarez@disney.com
Region 214 Roman Ogawa romanogawa@yahoo.com
Region 908 Bobby Orozco bobbyo_csi@sbcglobal.net
Region 1304 Gerry Zatarain gerryzatarain@rocketmail.com

 

All-Star Division Coordinator Information

by Jane Mason on January 14, 2015

Please email the division coordinator direct, if you need their mailing address for game cards, or any questions.

B & GU14  Richard Begian: – richbegian@yahoo.com

BU12 – Jeff Landesman:- landwheel@aol.com

GU12- Brian Leon: – brianleon65@aol.com

BU10 Sec & Area – Iain Blackwood: –   iain.blackwood@lacity.org

BU10 Regional – Scott Nord:- scottnord@mac.com

GU10 Sec & Area – Serge Grakasian: – graks3@aol.com

GU10 Regional – Gary Barseghian: – trojet@sbcglobal.net

Monthly RRA Meeting, March 12

by Scott Davis on February 26, 2015

The next monthly meeting of the Region Referee Administrators will be held on its usual day, the second Thursday of the month, Thursday, March 12.  Time and location are 7:00 p.m. at the Region 13 Clubhouse located at 711 W. Woodbury Road, Unit E, Altadena, California.

Food will be served.

All-Star List of Coaches

by Jane Mason on January 6, 2015

 

All-Star Team Coaches 2015

Please NOTE: If no referees show-up to referee your game, and you have referees available and both coaches agree, you can referee your own game. Let the Kids Play!!

Meeting Agenda: Agenda 2015