All-Stars

Each region in AYSO Area 1-C is encouraged to form All-Star teams at the U10, U12 and U14 age groups. Each age/gender group may form two teams, designated as the Section team and the Area team. Teams play a league schedule in January and February each year with the eventual winners advancing to the Section Tournament held in March.

Forms and Documents

Schedules & Scores

List of Area Referee Assigners

by Scott Davis on January 27, 2015

If there is a referee slot that is to be assigned by Area, then a specific region has been given the responsibility to fill that slot. That does NOT mean the volunteer must be from that region so please contact the appropriate assigner from the list below to volunteer when you can help out.  This is really needed from our U14 Team Referees.  Thank you!

Region 2 Bill Heinrichs wmh_temp@yahoo.com
Region 13 Bruce Hancock bhancock@alumni.caltech.edu
Region 40 Bernardo Hermosillo bernardo.hermosillo@itt.com
Region 60 Sergio Gestelum  refscheduler@ayso60.org
Region 88 Vartan Ghermezian ghermezian@sbcglobal.net
Region 98 David Alvarez david.alvarez@disney.com
Region 214 Roman Ogawa romanogawa@yahoo.com
Region 908 Bobby Orozco bobbyo_csi@sbcglobal.net
Region 1304 Gerry Zatarain gerryzatarain@rocketmail.com

 

All-Star Division Coordinator Information

by Jane Mason on January 14, 2015

Please email the division coordinator direct, if you need their mailing address for game cards, or any questions.

B & GU14  Richard Begian: – richbegian@yahoo.com

BU12 – Jeff Landesman:- landwheel@aol.com

GU12- Brian Leon: – brianleon65@aol.com

BU10 Sec & Area – Iain Blackwood: –   iain.blackwood@lacity.org

BU10 Regional – Scott Nord:- scottnord@mac.com

GU10 Sec & Area – Serge Grakasian: – graks3@aol.com

GU10 Regional – Gary Barseghian: – trojet@sbcglobal.net

All-Star List of Coaches

by Jane Mason on January 6, 2015

 

All-Star Team Coaches 2015

Please NOTE: If no referees show-up to referee your game, and you have referees available and both coaches agree, you can referee your own game. Let the Kids Play!!

Meeting Agenda: Agenda 2015

Game Cards

by Jane Mason on January 17, 2014

Go to http://schedule.ayso1c.org and click on the All-Star Game/Ref Schedule
then choose a team to Show Team Schedule.  On the right hand side, you can
see the Print Game Card link.

Coach needs to prepare a roster list and save it for future use.  The format
is "#,Name", one player per line.  Copy the list into the TextArea and click
on NEXT.  The game card will show up with the TOP filled.