Board of Directors

AYSO Area 1-C is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Current members of the board and their contact emails are listed below.

Position Name Email
Area Director Jane Mason ad@ayso1c.org
Asst. Area Director Marco Quezada aad@ayso1c.org
Area Referee Administrator Scott Davis referee@ayso1c.org
Director of Referee Assessment Bruce Hancock refassessment@ayso1c.org
Director of Referee Instruction Anne Louit refinstructor@ayso1c.org
Area Coach Administrator Mike Stiles coach@ayso1c.org
Area Coach Trainer coachtrainer@ayso1c.org
Treasurer Frank Bagheri treasurer@ayso1c.org
Secretary Vicki Barstow secretary@ayso1c.org
Post-Season Coordinator Craig Dunkin postseason@ayso1c.org
YDP Coordinator Marco Quezada ydp@ayso1c.org
VIP Coordinator Tom Regan vip@ayso1c.org
Area Management Administrator Jane Mason management@ayso1c.org
Upper Division Coordinator Peter Smock ud@ayso1c.org
Area CVPA cvpa@ayso1c.org
Area Auditor Hugo Correa auditor@ayso1c.org
Public Relations pr@ayso1c.org
Women’s Advocate Sef Motearefi wadvocate@ayso1c.org
Webmaster Albert Padley webmaster@ayso1c.org
Region 2 RC Peter Smock rc2@ayso1c.org
Region 13 RC Al Prado rc13@ayso1c.org
Region 40 RC Art Ponce rc40@ayso1c.org
Region 60 RC Rolando Morales rc60@ayso1c.org
Region 88 RC Aldo Mascheroni rc88@ayso1c.org
Region 98 RC Dave Lemos rc98@ayso1c.org
Region 214 RC Maurice Saldebar rc214@ayso1c.org
Region 908 RC Lisa Durcharme rc908@ayso1c.org
Region 1304 RC Sandy Ponce rc1304@ayso1c.org